AAP announced three more candidates for Assembly elections


…So far, AAP has declared candidates for 104 seats out of 117

Chandigarh : Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) announced its eighth list of candidates for Punjab’s Assembly Elections, on Friday. List signed and released by Bhagwant Mann (AAP Punjab President and MP) and Jarnail Singh (In-charge Punjab Affairs) contained the names of three more AAP candidates for the upcoming elections.

According to the list, Raman Arora will be Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Jalandhar Central, and with that AAP has declared its candidates for 8 out of 9 constituencies of Jalandhar. Fauza Singh Sarari, (retired inspector of PP) from Guru Har Sahai and Deep Kamboj from Abohar constituency has been fielded by AAP. With its latest list AAP has now announced candidates for 104 seats out of 117 for the Punjab Assembly Elections 2022.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here