AAP has announced 101 candidates for the 2022 Assembly elections so far


-Bhagwant Mann and Jarnail Singh released the seventh list with the names of five more candidates

Chandigarh : The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released its seventh list with the names of 5 more candidates for 2022 General Assembly elections in Punjab. This brings the total number of candidates announced by AAP to 101 so far.

According to the list, signed by Bhagwant Mann (MP and AAP Punjab President) and Jarnail Singh (MLA and In-charge of Punjab affairs) and released at the party headquarters here on Monday, Sukhjinder Raj Singh Lalli Majithia, who resigned from the chairmanship of Pungrain and Joined AAP a couple of days ago, will be contesting from Majitha constituency. Along with him, Dr. Ajay Gupta from Amritsar Central, Dr. Kashmir Singh Sohal from Tarn Taran, Surinder Singh Sodhi from Jalandhar Cantt and Dr. Baljit Kaur from Malout constituency, will be fielding for Aam Aadmi Party in the upcoming Assembly elections.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here